1:09pm

Well i’m on exams week, holy shit. Also the other thursday i literally pucked three times in a day, only a fucking day and i had a headache for almost three days, it was a fucking nightmare, i couldn’t sleep or eat my trash food and even use the pc cause i needed to be on bed so my head doesn’t hurt that much… but now i’m okay and i’m still eating shit food xdxd so nevermind that. I’ve been drawing and make more progress on my stories, actually making the designs for other stories and taking references for clothing and hair. Now i’m just watching some cringe comps and talking on a whatsapp group that i actually enjoy a lot! So thanks, and bye. I should take pics of all my cosplays but im fucking lazy boi xd sorry dude though break lol__johnny_joestar_jojo_no_kimyou_na_bouken_and_steel_ball_run_drawn_by_rojiuranoneko__473b87412c31a778a8fe551f2ea5862c

 

