04:53 am

I won’t never go to that shit pesterchum chat again, it’s cringe and full of stupid kids, all of the are butthurted just for two words and shit and i tried to be nice even for that, i cared at least ffs. Well it doesn’t matter really. I have my friends and all… i hope they don’t remember my blog, i won’t like to have stupid “special and unique” kids in my blog…CmQDrcpUIAEvdfF

Also, i did advance the Disney Danmaku Game and some drawings AND i did the other mixes for the blog music player. Also… i’m thinking about doing a John Egbert cosplay but with shorts… oh my~ alright, i think i may look weird, also my best friend wants to make a Karkat cosplay… guys the ship is real~

Leave a Reply

