An alone baka~

I only have 10 friends (4 of them special friends) and… i won’t change it. I can only trust my tomodachis~ (the problem is that i can’t actually go out all the time i want so… all my day i spend it alone, i don’t have sisters or brothers)

2013-11-18-618448 Imagine like this is me but in a living room alone or sitting in my bed… and without crying. Only like, there alone eating A LOT of stuff and sweets and trashy food and maybe with a cosplay on, a Homura cosplay or Miku cosplay or any cosplay i have~ I love eating sweets and trashy food with a cute cosplay on, i dunno, it’s like something i enjoy doing when im alone at home.

Leave a Reply

